UARUEN
Consumer goods
Catalogue of the products

Regional representatives of Summit-Agro Ukraine

 

NORTHERN AND WESTERN UKRAINE:

Oleksander Bazhyn
+38(050) 324-40-59

Ihor Lushpanov
+38(050) 469-93-59 

igor.lushpanov@summit-agro.com.ua

Oleg Fedyshyn
+38(050) 380-58-43

oleg.fedyshyn@summit-agro.com.ua

Andrii Osykovyi

+38(050) 469-39-33 

andriy.osykovyy@summit-agro.com.ua

Yaroslav Klachko
+38(050) 442-05-13

yaroslav.klachko@summit-agro.com.ua

CENTRAL, EASTERN AND SOUTHERN UKRAINE

Andrii Taran
+38(050) 380-27-69

andriy.taran@summit-agro.com.ua

Vasyl Kulynych
+38(050) 469-44-22

vasyl.kulynych@summit-agro.com.ua

 Dmytro Artemenko
+38(050) 440-18-16

d.artemenko@summit-agro.com.ua

Viktor Maystrenko
+38(050) 469-93-75

victor.maystrenko@summit-agro.com.ua

Kostiantyn Lagutenko

+38(050) 383-56-72

konstantin.lagutenko@summit-agro.com.ua

Igor Musich
+38(050) 310-09-61

igor.musich@summit-agro.com.ua

 

 

Тел.:  +38-044-494-37-04 
Факс: +38-044-494-37-05 
Україна, м.Київ 03680
вул. Горького, 172, 10 поверх

GISMETEO: Погода по г.Киев